Happy Thanksgiving!

26 11 2009

To My Family, Friends & Clients
I would like to take this opportunity to Thank You for being a part of my life. I am blessed to have everything that has come in my way yesterday, today and tomorrow…

Tip from you Professional Organizing Expert:  Take this opportunity during this time and reorganize your Kitchen pantry.  Purge the expired cans of food and allow more room for new food!!

Lastly, allow me to share with you a quote that I found quite inspiring for “Thanksgiving”

Gratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity. It can turn a meal into a feast, a house into a home, a stranger into a friend. Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow. –Melody Beattie

“A Home For Everything You Own”®

The OuttaSpace Team

Visit our website at http://www.OuttaSpaceOnline.com

Actions

Information

One response

28 11 2009
Elm Jerrie

Hi everybody, it is Thanksgiving Day! I’m enjoying my extra day off, and I am planning to make something fun that’ll probably involve a bike ride and seeing something new in Paris I haven’t seen yet.
You write something new at Thanksgiving?

Leave a Reply

